Preferred Wedding Professionals | Philadelphia, Maryland, DC & Beyond

Philadelphia Wedding Venues:

Appleford Estate – Villanova PA- 610.527.4280 – applefordestate@comcast.net –  http://www.applefordestate.com/ –

Cairnwood Estate – info@cairnwood.org – 215-947-2004 – http://www.cairnwood.org/

Mill Grove – Johns James Audubon Center  – Philadelphia – Shannon -267-455-3521
shannon@jeffreymillercatering.com –  http://johnjames.audubon.org/getting-married-mill-grove Instagram: @john_james_audubon_center

Anthony Wayne House – Philadelphia – Angela w/ Jeffrey Miller Catering– angelad@jamcater.com -610-213-3097 – http://jamcater.com/venue/anthony-wayne-house/ –  Instagram: @jamcatering

The Horticulture Center – Philadelphia – Leila w/ Starr Catering – leila.miller@starr-restaurant.com – 267-886-1462 – http://www.starrevents.com/venues  –  Instagram: @stephenstarrevents

American Swedish Historical Museum – Philadelphia – Mandy –mandyl@jamcater.com -(215) 421-7765 – http://jamcater.com/venue/american-swedish-historical-museum/  – Instagram: @americanswedish

The Union League – Philadelphia – 140 South Broad Street . Philadelphia, PA 19102 -Stewart MahanS@unionleague.org (215)-563-6500 – http://www.unionleague.org/event-planning/

Water Works – Philadelphia – 215.236.9002 – events@waterworksrestaurant.com – http://www.thewaterworksrestaurant.com/weddings-overview/

Gracey Winery at Sweet Water Farm – 50 Sweetwater Rd, Glen Mills, Pennsylvania 19342 – (610)459-4711 – http://gracewinery.com/ – info@gracewinery.com

Penn Oaks Golf Club – Carina – Carina@PennOaksGolfClub.com – 150 Penn Oaks Drive, West Chester PA –610-399-0501 Ext.104http://www.pennoaksgolfclub.com/ –

Maryland Wedding Venue:

The Tidewater Inn – Melanie – mbennett@tidewaterinn.com – http://www.tidewaterinn.com/  –  Instagram: @thetidewaterinn

Chesapeake Bay Beach Club – Erin – ejanes@baybeachclub.comwww.baybeachclub.com  –  Instagram: @chesapeakebaybeachclub

Evergreen Museum & Library – Lauraprivateeventsoffice@jhu.eduhttp://evergreenevents.library.jhu.edu/  –  Instagram: @evergreenmuseumevents

Hyatt Chesapeake Bay Resort & Spa -Cambridge MD – 410 901 6350 – weddingschesa@hyatt.com – Instagram: @hyattchesapeake

Chase Court – David – (410) 727-1112 – david@chasecourt.com – Instagram: @chasecourtweddings

Catering

Brulee Catering – Nina –215.923.6000 – Info@Brulee-Catering.com – http://www.brulee-catering.com/catering-venues/ – Instagram: @brulee_catering

Rouge Catering – Baltimore, MD – 410-527-0007 • delight@rougecatering.com  – http://www.rougecatering.com/  –  #rougecatering

Sage Catering – Philadelphia, PA – Greg – (610)647-7243 – greg@sagecatering.com –  http://sagecatering.com/ – Instagram: @sagecatering_philly

Birch Tree Catering – http://birchtreecatering.com/ – info@birchtreecatering.com – (215)744-9489

Wedding Florist & Design

My Flower Box Floral Design – Kathy – kathy@myflowerboxevents.com – http://www.myflowerboxevents.com  –  Instagram: @myflowerbox

Blush Floral Design Studio – Linda – Linda@blushflorals.comwww.blushflorals.com  –  Instagram: @blushfloraldesignstudio

Seaberry Farm -Wenfei –  seaberryfarm@yahoo.comhttp://www.seaberryfarm.com/

Intrigue Design & Décor  – Sarah –  flowers@Intrigue-designs.comhttp://www.intrigue-designs.com  –  Instagram: @intrigue_designs

Leaves of Grass Designs -Philadelphia – Amy – amy@leavesofgrassdesigns.com – (267) 231-3487 –  http://www.leavesofgrassdesigns.com/  –  Instagram: @leavesofgrassdesigns

Fleur de Lis Florals – Margaux – margauxstledger@yahoo.com –610.296.2016 – http://www.fleurdelisfloral.net/  –  Instagram: @margauxstledger

Fresh Designs Floral and Events – http://www.freshdesignsflorist.com/ – (610) 459-1608 – Chester Heights, Pennsylvania 19017 – freshdesignsflorist@msn.com

Wedding Planners/Day of Coordinator:

Eastern Shore Events – MD/DC/PA/DE – Debbie – easternshoreevents@gmail.comhttp://www.easternshoreevents.net  –  Instagram: @easternshore_events

Elizabeth Bailey WeddingsMD/DC/VA – Lee or Elizabeth – 410-879-8984  –  Lee@elizabethbaileyweddings.com  – http://www.elizabethbaileyweddings.com/  –  Instagram: @baileyweddings

Kari Rider Events – MD/DC/VA – Kari – kaririderevents@gmail.comhttp://www.karirider.com  –  Instagram: @kaririderevents

Engaging Affairs – MD/DC/VA – Amanda McCabe – amanda@engagingaffairs.comhttp://www.engagingaffairs.com  –  Instagram: @amandaeai @engagingaffairs

Proud to Plan – Philadelphia Wedding Planner – Erin Proud –erin@proudtoplan.com – http://www.proudtoplan.com – Instagram: @proudtoplan

Arielle Fera Events – http://www.arielleferaevents.com – Glenside, PA 19038  – arielle@arielleferaevents.com – (215)313-2517

Bottle Pop Party – Shannon – Philadelphia Wedding Planner  http://www.bottlepopparty.com/  – bottlepopparty@gmail.com

Decor, Invitations & Planning – MD/DC/VA – 2Hands Studios – Ally or Jill -info@2handsstudios.com – 443.207.2470  –  Instagram: @2handsstudios

Rental: Party Plus Tents & Events – Laurie – lauridixon@tenting.comhttp://www.tenting.com/  –  Instagram: @partyplustentsandevents

Linen: Gala Cloths  – Dulany Noble – DULANYN@aol.comwww.galacloths.com

Invitations & Design: Little Bit Heart – Elizabeth & Jenna – hello@littlebitheart.comhttp://littlebitheart.com/  –  Instagram: @littlebitheart

Invitations: Smoochie Paper – Patty –  patty@smoochiepaper.com – http://www.smoochiepaper.com/ – Instagram: @smoochiepaper

Invitations: Paper Rocks Scissors – Christina – http://www.paper-rock-scissors.com/ christina@paper-rock-scissors.com – (610)825-2130

Invitations: Winifred Paper – Kelly – kelly@winifredpaper.comhttp://www.winifredpaper.com  –  Instagram: @winifredpaper

Gowns & Tuxes:

Bella Bridesmaid PhiladelphiaMeredith – http://www.bellabridesmaids.com/ – 30 South Bank Street
Philadelphia, PA 19106 – philadelphia@bellabridesmaids.com – 267-639-5919

Ashe B. & Co – Brittany – http://www.ashebco-bridal.com/ -4327 Main St, Philadelphia, Pennsylvania 19127 – info@ashebco.com – 267-335-5440

Jill Andrews Gowns mia@jillandrewsgowns.com  –  www.jillandrewsgowns.com – Instagram: @jagowns

Garnish Boutique info@garnishboutique.comwww.garnishboutique.com  –  Instagram: @garnishboutique

Betsy Robinson Bridal Boutique -410-484-4600 –  http://www.robinsonsbridal.com/  –  Instagram: @RobinsonsBridal

Harleysville Bridal – Maureen – harleysvillebrides@gmail.com – http://www.harleysvillebridal.com/  –  Instagram: @harleysvillebrides_pagesix

Lovely BridePhiladelphia – philly@lovelybride.com -(215) 627-1800 – http://lovelybride.com/index.php/stores/philadelphia – 237 Market St, Philadelphia, PA 19106 –   –  Instagram: @lovelybride

Capital Custom Clothiers www.capitalcustomclothiers.com –   info@CapitalCustomClothiers.com –  Instagram: @capitalcustomclothiers

DaVinci’s Bridal at The Bridal Manor – http://www.davincibridal.com – The Bridal Manor, 587 Delsea Drive, Sewell, NJ

Videographer:

Cinematographer: Woodroom Cinema – Brian & Curtis -bjmorrison@gmail.com-  http://woodroomweddings.com

Cinematographer: Mozell & Clickspark Films – Lee – lee@mozellfilms.com – 443-392-8773 – http://clicksparkfilms.com – Instagram: @mozellfilms

Cinematographer – Matt Koza Cinema – mattkoza@gmail.com – http://mattkoza.com  –  908-303-3709 – Instagram: @mattkoza

DJ & Photobooth:

DJ: Mixing Maryland – Ryan – mixingmaryland@gmail.com – www.mixingmaryland.com/  – Instagram: @rfdeal

DJ: District Remix – Jacob – www.districtremix.com – 443.832.3911 – jacob@districtremix.com –  Instagram: @districtremix @jakethedanish

Photobooth: BoothLove – www.boothlovemd.com – boothlovemd@gmail.com

Photobooth: Pixilatedwww.pixilatedphotobooth.com/ info@pixilatedphotobooth.com  –  Instagram: @pixilatedphoto

Photobooth: Booth-o-Rama: Samantha & Daniel http://www.booth-o-rama.com/ – samantha@boothorama.com

Hair & Makeup:

Makeup & Hair: Behind the Veilhttp://behindtheveilbeauty.com/info@behindtheveilbeauty.com  –  Instagram: @btvbeauty

Makeup & Hair: MD/DC/PA/VA Sara Elizabeth Artistryhttp://www.saraeartistry.com – sara@saraeartistry.com – Instagram: @saraeartistry

Makeup & Hair: Amie Decker Beautywww.amiedeckerbeauty.com – info@amiedeckerbeauty.com – Instagram: @amiedeckerbeauty

Makeup: Fawn Monique – Philadelphia -fawnmonique@hotmail.com – http://www.fawnmonique.com/  –  Instagram: @fawnmonique

Makeup: Central PA, Philadelphia, MD – Patricia Solis Makeup Artist LLC – info@elegantxpressions.net –  http://elegantxpressions.net/  –  Instagram: @trishmua

Cakes & Pastries:

Cakes by Rachael – Rachael – (443) 221-7569 – http://www.cakesbyrachael.org/  –  Instagram: @cakesbyrachael

Sweet Hearts Patisserieinfo@sweetheartspatisserie.com – www.sweetheartspatisserie.com  –  Instagram: @sweetheartspatisserie

Peace of Cake – Call (410) 604 0355 –  http://www.peaceofcake.info/

Nutmeg Cake Design – Meg – http://www.nutmegcakedesign.com/ – info@nutmegcakedesign.com – 269 S 20th St @ Bakeshop on Twentieth, Philadelphia, Pennsylvania 19103

Gifts

Boutique Gift Box: Havencourt – Courtney –  info@haven-court.comhttp://www.haven-court.com/  –  Instagram: @_havencourt

Welcome Gifts: Marigold & Grey hello@marigoldgrey.com – www.marigoldgrey.com  –  Instagram: @marigoldgrey

Invitations, Rentals, Event Lighting, Decor Rentals

Decor, Invitations & Planning – MD/DC/VA – 2Hands Studios – Ally or Jill -info@2handsstudios.com – 443.207.2470  –  Instagram: @2handsstudios

Invitations & Design: Little Bit Heart – Elizabeth & Jenna – hello@littlebitheart.comhttp://littlebitheart.com/  –  Instagram: @littlebitheart

Invitations: Smoochie Paper – Patty –  patty@smoochiepaper.com – http://www.smoochiepaper.com/ – Instagram: @smoochiepaper

Invitations: Paper Rocks Scissors – Christina – http://www.paper-rock-scissors.com/ christina@paper-rock-scissors.com – (610)825-2130

Invitations: Winifred Paper – Kelly – kelly@winifredpaper.comhttp://www.winifredpaper.com  –  Instagram: @winifredpaper

Rental: Party Plus Tents & Events – Laurie – lauridixon@tenting.comhttp://www.tenting.com/  –  Instagram: @partyplustentsandevents

 

Menu