Baltimore Maryland Wedding Venues:

Belvedere & Co Events – Kat – info@BelvedereAndCoEvents.com – www.belvedereandcoevents.com

Peabody Library, Evergreen Museum & Library – Laura – privateeventsoffice@jhu.edu – evergreenevents.library.jhu.edu/ –  peabodyevents.library.jhu.edu/

Heron Room – 443-447-9163 – https://www.heronroom.com – 3000 Falls Road Baltimore MD

Mt. Washington Mill Dye House – http://mailto:events@mtwashingtonmill.com/ –  https://dyehouseevents.com/

The Assembly Room – Kiersten – 301-461-4003 – kpearce@theassemblyroombaltimore.com – https://theassemblyroombaltimore.com

Douglas-Myers Maritime Park –  202-697-1620 – http://www.spacesbyselect.com/venue/maritimepark

Coradetti – studio@corradetti.com – www.corradetti.com/partyrental

Chase Court – David – (410) 727-1112 – david@chasecourt.com –@chasecourtweddings

Sagamore Pendry Baltimore – Maddie –sbpsales@pendryhotels.com -(443) 552-1260 – www.pendryhotels.com/baltimore

The Walters Art Museum – Lamar – lrobinson@thewalters.org – https://thewalters.org/

Haven Street Ballroom – Kate -hello@havenstballroom.com – https://www.havenstballroom.com/

 

Eastern Shore Wedding Venues:

Chesapeake Bay Beach Club – Erin – ejanes@baybeachclub.com – www.baybeachclub.com –@chesapeakebaybeachclub

The Tidewater Inn – Melanie – mbennett@tidewaterinn.com – http://www.tidewaterinn.com/ –  @thetidewaterinn

Hyatt Chesapeake Bay Resort & Spa –Cambridge MD – 410 901 6350 – weddingschesa@hyatt.com –@hyattchesapeake

 

Annapolis Wedding Venues:

Historic London Town Gardens – Keara – events@historiclondontown.org – https://www.londontownweddings.com/

Annapolis Maritime Museum – Paige – venue@amaritime.org – amaritime.org/venue @ammweddings

Prism Annapolis – Jennifer – info@prismannapolis.com – www.prismannapolis.com – @prismannapolis

Washington DC Wedding Venues:

The Hay-Adams – Kathryn – 202.662.4829 – KGasdick@hayadams.com – www.hayadams.com/weddings

The University Club of Washington DC – Wenda – https://www.universityclubdc.com/ – https://www.universityclubdc.com

 

Maryland Wedding Hotels:

Four Seasons -Melinda – Melinda.Redling@fourseasons.com – 410-223-1337 – https://www.fourseasons.com/baltimore

Westin Hotel Annapolis – William – wgrace@westinannapolis.com – @westinannapolis

Hotel Indigo Baltimore DowntownJah’Meece Chase, Sales Manager

HYATT PLACE Baltimore Inner HarborAma Y. Brown, Group Sales Manager

 

Catering

Copper Kitchen – 410-244-7152 – inquiries@copperkitchenmd.com – http://copperkitchenmd.com

Zeffert & Gold – Matt  – 410-944-4481 – matt@zeffertandgold.com –  www.ZeffertandGold.com –  @baltimorecater

Eleven Courses Catering – Jim – 410-459-6773 – yourevent@elevencourses.com – www.elevencourses.com/  – @elevencoursescatering

Rouge Catering – Baltimore, MD – 410-527-0007 • delight@rougecatering.com – http://www.rougecatering.com/ – @rougecatering

Santoni’s Marketplace & Catering – Jackie – 410-833-6610 x135 – jskudrna@santonis.com – www.santonis.com

 

Wedding Florist & Design

Crimson & Clover – Amy – http://crimsonandcloverdesigns.com/ – Amy@crimsonandcloverdesigns.com

Floret + Vine – Kate – kate@floretandvine.com – 410.570.4474 – https://floretandvine.com/

Local Color Flowers – Ellen – http://www.locoflo.com/ – info@locoflo.com – 410-262-1494

Floral & Bloom – Rachel – http://floralandbloom.com – rachel@floralandbloom.com – 240-481-1588

Seaberry Farm -Wenfei – seaberryfarm@yahoo.com – http://www.seaberryfarm.com/

 

Wedding Planners/Day of Coordinator:

Elizabeth Bailey Weddings – Brittany or Elizabeth – 410-879-8984 – Lee@elizabethbaileyweddings.com – http://www.elizabethbaileyweddings.com/ – @baileyweddings

Charming Grace Events – Brandi Erhard – https://www.charminggraceevents.com/ – brandi_erhard@charminggraceevents.com – (702) 533-2572

The Otherside Creatives – Anna & Jordan – https://www.theothersidecreatives.com

Kari Rider Events – Kari – kaririderevents@gmail.com – http://www.karirider.com –  @kaririderevents

Engaging Affairs – Amanda McCabe – amanda@engagingaffairs.com – http://www.engagingaffairs.com – @engagingaffairs

Eastern Shore Events – Debbie – easternshoreevents@gmail.com – http://www.easternshoreevents.net – @easternshore_events

 

Engagement & Wedding Jewelers

Annapolis Jewelers & Precious Metals – James – https://www.annapolis-jewelers.com – 410-266-9559 – annapolisjewelers@gmail.com

Nelson Coleman Jewelers Towson – Sarah –  https://www.nelsoncoleman.com – 410) 994-5997 – info@nelsoncoleman.com

Gowns & Tuxes:

Jill Andrews Gowns – mia@jillandrewsgowns.com – www.jillandrewsgowns.com – Instagram: @jagowns

Garnish Boutique – info@garnishboutique.com – www.garnishboutique.com – Instagram: @garnishboutique

Betsy Robinson Bridal Boutique -410-484-4600 – http://www.robinsonsbridal.com/ – Instagram: @RobinsonsBridal

Capital Custom Clothiers – www.capitalcustomclothiers.com – info@CapitalCustomClothiers.com – Instagram: @capitalcustomclothiers

 

Videographer:

Cinematographer: Fordham Films – Ben – info@fordhamfilms.com – http://fordhamfilms.com

Cinematographer – Rachael Curry Films – rachael@rachaelcurryfilms.com – http://rachaelcurryfilms.com – @rachaelcurryfilms

Cinematographer: Bowen Films – Tom – tom@bowenfilms.net – bowenfilms.net

 

DJ & Photobooth:

DJ: Mixing Maryland – Ryan, Kyle, & team – mixingmaryland@gmail.com  – Instagram: @mixingmarylanddjs

DJ: District Remix – Jacob – www.districtremix.com – 443.832.3911 – jacob@districtremix.com – Instagram: @districtremix

Photobooth: Pixilated – www.pixilatedphotobooth.com/ – info@pixilatedphotobooth.com – Instagram: @pixilatedphoto

Photobooth: Booth-o-Rama: Samantha & Daniel http://www.booth-o-rama.com/ – samantha@boothorama.com

 

Hair & Makeup:

Makeup & Hair: Vintage Veils – Amy – vintageveils@yahoo.com – www.vintageveils.net – @vintageveils

Makeup & Hair: Amie Decker Beauty – www.amiedeckerbeauty.com – info@amiedeckerbeauty.com – Instagram: @amiedeckerbeauty

Makeup & Hair – Philadelphia: JKO Beauty – Jennifer – 646.334.8232  – jkobeauty@gmail.com – www.jkobeauty.com –@jkobeauty1

 

Cakes & Pastries:

SugarBakers Cakes – Staci – weddings@sugarbakerscakes.com – 410.788.4170 – www.sugarbakerscakes.com

Sweet Hearts Patisserie – info@sweetheartspatisserie.com – www.sweetheartspatisserie.com – @sweetheartspatisserie

Peace of Cake – Call (410) 604 0355 – http://www.peaceofcake.info

Nutmeg Cake Design –(Philadelphia) Meg – http://www.nutmegcakedesign.com/ – info@nutmegcakedesign.com

 

Gifts

Welcome Gifts: Marigold & Grey – hello@marigoldgrey.com – www.marigoldgrey.com – Instagram: @marigoldgrey

 

Invitations, Rentals, Event Lighting, Decor Rentals

Invitations: MLC Designs – Madeline – 410-952-0020 – mlcdesigns@mac.com – www.mlcdesigns.net – @mlcdesigns

Decor, Invitations & Planning – 2Hands Studios – Ally or Jill -info@2handsstudios.com – 443.207.2470 – Instagram: @2handsstudios

Invitations & Design: Little Bit Heart – Elizabeth & Jenna – hello@littlebitheart.com – http://littlebitheart.com/ – @littlebitheart

Invitations: Winifred Paper – Kelly – kelly@winifredpaper.com – http://www.winifredpaper.com –  @winifredpaper

Rental: Party Plus Tents & Events – Laurie – lauridixon@tenting.com – http://www.tenting.com/ – @partyplustentsandevents

weddings and engagementsspecializes inCarly Fuller Photography
AND BEYONDANNAPOLIS, BALTIMORE, DC• Traveling to •

tel 410-562-8983
carly@carlyfuller.com
11 Dorchester Drive
Annapolis MD 21403
Traveling to Baltimore, DC, NYC,
and beyond